Term Dates

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April 2018 – Children return to school

Monday 7th May 2018 – Bank Holiday

Half Term –  Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018

Monday 4th June 2018 – Training Day

Tuesday 5th June 2018 – Training Day

Friday 20th July 2018 – last day of Summer Term.


Autumn Term 2018

Wednesday 5th September 2018 – Training Day

Thursday 6th September 2018 – Children return to school.

Half Term – Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2018

Thursday 20th December 2018 – last day of Autumn Term


Spring Term 2019

Thursday 3rd January 2019 – Training Day

Friday 4th January 2018 – Training Day

Monday 7th January 2019 – Children return to school

Half Term – Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

Friday 5th April 2019 – last day of Spring Term


Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Children return to school

Friday 3rd May 2019 – Training Day

Monday 6th May 2019 Bank Holiday

Half Term – Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019 – last day of Summer Term

Wednesday 24th July 2019 – Training Day

Latest News

View our Gallery

Thorpedene Primary School

We aim to provide a purposeful, well-balanced curriculum in an interesting environment, which stimulates learning, encouraging reflective children to have the independence and self-confidence to live and learn, now and in the future.

Delaware Road
Shoeburyness
SS3 9NP

Telephone: 01702 582225
Email: office@thorpedene.southend.sch.uk

6 + 11 =