holiday dates

School Term and Holiday Dates 2017/2018

 

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18 April 2017 – Children return to school

Monday 1 May 2017 – Bank Holiday

Half Term   Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June 2017

Wednesday 19 July 2017 – last day of Summer Term

 

Autumn Term 2017

Friday 1st September 2017 – Training Day

Monday 4th September 2017 – Children return to school

Half Term  Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2017

Monday 30th October 2017 – Training Day

Tuesday 31st October 2017 – Training Day

Wednesday 20th December – last day of Autumn Term.

 

Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 – Children return to school

Half Term  Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018 – last day of Spring Term.

 

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April 2018 – Children return to school

Monday 7th May 2018 – Bank Holiday

Half Term   Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018

Monday 4th June 2018 – Training Day

Tuesday 5th June 2018 – Training Day

Friday 20th July 2018 – last day of Summer Term.

Notice Board2
Calendar

Upcoming Events

  1. Half Term

    23 October - 27 October
  2. Training Day

    30 October
  3. Training Day

    31 October
  4. Last day of Autumn Term

    20 December
  5. Christmas Holidays

    21 December, 2017 - 2 January, 2018
Term DatesNewsletterMenuOfstedPupile PremiumSports PremiumCurriculum Statment