holiday dates

School Term and Holiday Dates 2017/2018

 

Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 – Children return to school

Half Term  Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018 – last day of Spring Term.

 

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April 2018 – Children return to school

Monday 7th May 2018 – Bank Holiday

Half Term   Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018

Monday 4th June 2018 – Training Day

Tuesday 5th June 2018 – Training Day

Friday 20th July 2018 – last day of Summer Term.

Notice Board2
Calendar

Upcoming Events

  1. 4P Class Assembly

    25 April @ 9:05 am - 10:00 am
  2. 1B Class Assembly

    2 May @ 9:05 am - 10:00 am
  3. BANK HOLIDAY

    7 May
  4. 5S Class Assembly

    9 May @ 9:05 am - 10:00 am
  5. Year 6 SATs Week (External Tests)

    14 May - 17 May
Term DatesNewsletterMenuOfstedPupile PremiumSports PremiumCurriculum Statment