holiday dates

                        2018/2019

 

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April 2018 – Children return to school

Monday 7th May 2018 – Bank Holiday

Half Term –  Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018

Monday 4th June 2018 – Training Day

Tuesday 5th June 2018 – Training Day

Friday 20th July 2018 – last day of Summer Term.

 

Autumn Term 2018

Wednesday 5th September 2018 – Training Day

Thursday 6th September 2018 – Children return to school.

Half Term – Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2018

Thursday 20th December 2018 – last day of Autumn Term

 

Spring Term 2019

Thursday 3rd January 2019 – Training Day

Friday 4th January 2018 – Training Day

Monday 7th January 2019 – Children return to school

Half Term – Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

Friday 5th April 2019 – last day of Spring Term

 

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Children return to school

Friday 3rd May 2019 – Training Day

Monday 6th May 2019 Bank Holiday

Half Term – Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019 – last day of Summer Term

Wednesday 24th July 2019 – Training Day

Notice Board2
Calendar

Upcoming Events

  1. Half Term

    22 October - 26 October
  2. Upper KS2 Maths Workshop

    5 November @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  3. Upper KS2 SPaG Workshop

    3 December @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  4. Last Day Of Autumn Term

    20 December
  5. Christmas Holidays

    21 December, 2018 - 4 January, 2019
Term DatesNewsletterMenuOfstedPupile PremiumSports PremiumCurriculum Statment